Into you….

sad-love-quotes-that-make-you-cry-for-him-tumblr-sad-love-quotes-that-make-you-cry-for-him-funny-desktop-picture--photos

As long as I have known you ,

I have known love.

As much as I have seen you,

I have seen care.

As far as I have gone with you,

I have felt devotion.

As more as we have grown together,

I have learnt to be into you.

Words, phrases or anything the tongue spells,

Fails every attempt of telling the yearn,

I bear in my heart.

Time has this habit of being cruel all the time,

So, I wait, wait and wait.

As long as I remember thee,

I have never been lonely.

As long as we stick together,

Your heart is the only place to be.

Please do me a favour,

Kneeling down, I ask,

To make this one the last.

For love doesn’t need to be perfect,

It just needs to be true.

And for as long as I’m into you,

I dream to go through.

Leave a Reply

