My Mirror

bird-girl-hair-long-hair-mirror-favim-com-191705

Your heart is a mirror,

Where I discover a reflection of my soul.Like a vagabond in a chimerical world,

I was fond of daydreams.

You turned those loony dreams,
To a direction where,
Those dreams became ideas.
Yes, darling you are the mirror who informed me,
‘Let your words be few, And exposures many.
When you close your eyes,
I feel my soul is sealed,
When you look away,
My actuality is squandered,
Your dismay,
Taints my reality and causes,
Disunion of the reflection.

Leave a Reply

